Conférencier motivateur - témoignages - entreprise - groupe de gens

" The joy of others is a big part of our joy."


Ernest RENAN

#   THEY TRUST US

Valerie

MELLUL

President Nexity - Consulting and Transaction

I am pleased to have been able to involve Paradoxa in several companies, for various types of professionals (managers, high potentials, sales / consultants, HR) and on a wide range of themes (assertiveness, leadership, relationship with our clients , transversality, innovation ...) and this for more than 10 years! Guaranteed results and magic ... Bravo Paradoxa and thank you again!

Eric

PONS

Communication and Business Information Management - Crédit Agricole

A unique experience for a demanding audience... We wanted to innovate with a team building that was a little off the beaten track and Matthieu is just "AMAZING" - as comfortable in English as in French, with the perfect degree of humor, he captivated the audience for more than 1h30... A great moment that everyone is still talking about. To be recommended without moderation!

Véronique

CABY

Sales Team Manager

Thanks to Paradoxa for this afternoon of cohesion that you offered us. To think differently about the attention we pay to our interlocutors while having a good time, fun and renewal in our approach: ideal to start the year well!

Bernard RAMANANTSOA

Director General HEC

On behalf of the entire HEC team, I would like to thank you very sincerely for the very high quality of our collaboration. You have combined for us very relevant ideas with very entertaining experiences. A great talent!

Pierrick

PAVIOT

Event communication manager

" Paradoxa est intervenu lors de notre convention annuelle regroupant 1000 commerciaux Location/Transaction et directeurs d'agences immobilières. Ce fut une réelle réussite, tout le monde s'est pris au jeu du début à la fin. Intervention très intéressante sur nos métiers alliant conseils, humour et motivation !! Nous recommandons vivement Paradoxa. " 

Muriel

DIEV

Cash Global Management relationship manager

"Paradoxa intervened during our annual convention gathering 1,000 rental/transaction sales representatives and real estate agency managers. It was a real success, everyone was involved from start to finish. Very interesting intervention on our jobs combining advice, humor and motivation ! We highly recommend Paradoxa. " 

Valerie

BOISGELOT

Founder

"Matthieu chose neither the easy nor the obvious, because he invented his trade. He is a virtuoso in the art of getting messages across, carefully worked out in advance so that they can resonate with his listeners. His approach is humanistic, visionary, and concerned about the place of the human being in the company. Beyond the exceptional professional, he is a rare person who works in creative collaboration, warm and always attached to be useful by his purpose. I love working with Matthieu in my seminars, which are always growing!"

Jacqueline COURTABEUF

Thales University

"Paradoxa was a speaker at the seminar for high-potential Thales Group executives. In the participant satisfaction questionnaire, Matthieu Sinclair received the highest mark that could be given to a facilitator! "

#   OUR OTHER PARTNERS

#   SEEN IN THE PRESS

 
matthew-guay-Q7wDdmgCBFg-unsplash.jpg
le monde.png
figaro.png
s&v.png
courrier.png
challenges.png
Orange_Black.png

© 2020 - PARADOXA - Business conferences

PARADOXA
24 Rue CHAPTAL

92300 LEVALLOIS-PERRET

Conférencier motivateur - témoignages - entreprise - groupe de gens

" La joie des autres est une grande part dans la nôtre "
Ernest RENAN

# ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

Valérie

MELLUL

Présidente Nexity - Conseil et Transaction

J'ai le plaisir d'avoir pu faire intervenir Paradoxa dans plusieurs entreprises , pour des typologies variés de professionnels (dirigeants, hauts potentiels, commerciaux / consultants, rh) et sur une large palette de thématiques (assertivité, leadership, relation avec nos clients, transversalité, innovation ...) et ce depuis plus de 10 ans ! Résultats garantis et magie... Bravo Paradoxa et merci encore !

Eric

PONS

Communication and Business Information Management - Crédit Agricole

Une expérience hors normes pour un auditoire exigeant... Nous souhaitions innover avec un team building sortant un peu des sentiers battus et Matthieu est juste "AMAZING" - aussi à l'aise en anglais qu'en français, avec le parfait degré d'humour, il a captivé l'audience pendant plus d'1h30... Un grand moment dont tout le monde parle encore. A conseiller sans modération !

Véronique

CABY

Sales Team Manager

Merci à Paradoxa pour cette après-midi de cohésion que vous nous avez offert. Réfléchir autrement à l'attention que nous portons à nos interlocuteurs tout en passant un bon moment, du plaisir et du renouveau dans notre approche : idéal pour bien démarrer l'année !

Bernard RAMANANTSOA

Directeur général HEC

Je tenais, au nom de toute l’équipe d’HEC, à vous remercier très sincèrement pour la très grande qualité de notre collaboration. Vous avez allié pour nous des idées très pertinentes à des expériences très divertissantes. Un grand talent !

Pierrick

PAVIOT

Chargé de communication événementiel

" Paradoxa est intervenu lors de notre convention annuelle regroupant 1000 commerciaux Location/Transaction et directeurs d'agences immobilières. Ce fut une réelle réussite, tout le monde s'est pris au jeu du début à la fin. Intervention très intéressante sur nos métiers alliant conseils, humour et motivation !! Nous recommandons vivement Paradoxa. " 

Muriel

DIEV

Chargée de relation Cash Global Management

" Excellente prestation de Paradoxa réalisée  auprès de nos commerciaux. L'audience a été captivée et bluffée. Les retours de notre force de vente sont très positifs. Je vous recommande sans hésitation pour cette nouvelle performance."

Valérie

BOISGELOT

Fondatrice

" Matthieu n'a choisi ni la facilité ni l'évidence, car il a inventé son métier. Il est virtuose dans l'art de faire passer des messages, soigneusement travaillés en amont pour qu'ils puissent résonner auprès de ses auditeurs. Son propos est humaniste, visionnaire, et soucieux de la place de l'humain dans l'entreprise. Au delà du professionnel exceptionnel, il est une personne rare qui travaille dans la collaboration créative, chaleureuse et toujours attaché à être utile par son propos. J'adore travailler avec Matthieu dans mes séminaires qui s'en trouvent toujours grandis !"

Jacqueline COURTABEUF

Thalès Université

" Paradoxa est intervenu dans le séminaire destiné aux cadres dirigeants à haut potentiel du Groupe Thalès. Dans le questionnaire de satisfaction des participants, Matthieu Sinclair a reçu la note la plus haute qui pouvait être attribuée à un animateur ! "

# NOS AUTRES PARTENAIRES

# VU DANS LA PRESSE

 
matthew-guay-Q7wDdmgCBFg-unsplash.jpg
le monde.png
figaro.png
s&v.png
courrier.png
challenges.png
Orange_Black.png

©2020 - PARADOXA - Conférences en entreprise 

PARADOXA
24 Rue CHAPTAL

92300 LEVALLOIS-PERRET