Conférencier professionnel - Motivation - Grégoire JEANMONOD
  • Profil Linkedin_GrégoireJeanmonod

Art  and its stories help us to live the business differently.

After studying Literature and Art History, Grégoire Jeanmonod became a journalist about fifteen years ago. Since then, he has divided his time between writing articles for the fine arts press and preparing entertainment programs for television.

 

With this double experience, he has sought to build bridges between the related worlds of museum art and popular culture.

 

Driven by this idea, and aware of the new challenges that every company has to face today, he writes and animates interactive conferences that are popular all over Europe.

#ZOOM :

 

Grégoire founded 47th Street 7 years ago and has never stopped putting his love of art at the service of the company. In the same spirit of openness and decompartmentalization, he is the author of two reference books:

  • "10 tableaux et leur époque" (Editions Defursen), published in 2011.

  • "Leçons d'artistes" published in 2020: Through thirty chapters and as many masterpieces of art history, you will discover how the work of the masters of painting, from the Renaissance to the present day, invites us to take an inspired - and sometimes amused - look at our respective professions.


What if the greatest artists in history helped us to work differently?

Orange_Black.png

© 2020 - PARADOXA - Business conferences

PARADOXA
24 Rue CHAPTAL

92300 LEVALLOIS-PERRET

Conférencier professionnel - Motivation - Grégoire JEANMONOD
  • Profil Linkedin_GrégoireJeanmonod

Pour que l'art et ses histoires nous aident à vivre l'entreprise autrement.

Après des études de Lettres et d’Histoire de l’art, Grégoire Jeanmonod est devenu journaliste il y a une quinzaine d’années. Depuis, il a partagé son temps entre la rédaction d’articles pour la presse spécialisée dans les beaux-arts et la préparation d’émissions de divertissement pour la télévision.

 

Fort de cette double expérience, il a cherché à bâtir des passerelles entre les univers cousins que sont l’art des musées et la culture populaire.

 

C’est poussé par cette idée, et conscient des nouveaux défis auxquels toute entreprise se doit de faire face aujourd’hui , qu’il écrit et anime des conférences interactives plébiscitées partout en Europe.

#ZOOM :

Grégoire a fondé 47ème rue il y a 7 ans et n’a cessé de mettre son amour de l’art au service de l’entreprise. Dans ce même esprit d’ouverture et de décloisonnement, il est l’auteur de deux ouvrages de référence :

  • « 10 tableaux et leur époque » (Editions Defursen), sorti en 2011

  • « Leçons d’artistes » paru en 2020 : Au fil de trente chapitres et autant de chefs d'œuvre de l'histoire de l'art, vous découvrirez comment le travail des maîtres de la peinture, de la Renaissance à nos jours, nous invite à poser un regard inspiré - et parfois amusé - sur nos métiers respectifs.
     

Et si les plus grands artistes de l'histoire nous aidaient à travailler autrement ?

Orange_Black.png

©2020 - PARADOXA - Conférences en entreprise 

PARADOXA
24 Rue CHAPTAL

92300 LEVALLOIS-PERRET