Conférence - Matthieu Sinclair - Paradoxa - Motivation - Management - Mains

CREATE

TRUST

Magic  relationship

# A MOVING INTERACTIVE CONFERENCE  

Pitch

An interactive conference to better understand our relationship with others: customers, employees and colleagues.

We will discover together, with as much humor as lucidity, the mechanisms of empathy and the power of attention.


In a context of digital acceleration, marked by the standardization of practices and processes, working on the quality of the relationship that we build day after day with our interlocutors is an unavoidable effort. More than a question of well-being and cohesion, it is a crucial factor in differentiating innovative companies.


While our connected world requires tenfold agility and invites us to multitasking, the relationship with others is nourished by listening and empathy. Whether we are talking about collaboration or customer experience, thinking about the quality of our attention - and the conditions that are favorable to it - becomes more than ever a necessity.


The aim of this conference is to identify the levers we have at our disposal to cultivate our ability to listen and understand situations and people. Far from magic formulas and smoky secrets, the solutions lie in understanding what our attention is all about.

 

  • How does it work?

  • What are its limits?

  • What factors strengthen it?

  • Which ones degrade it?


Illusion, as a discipline that plays on both perceptions and emotions, is a relevant detour to answer these questions. By discovering the techniques used by the artist to surprise his audience while creating a climate of complicity, we will reveal
simple and powerful tools to improve the quality of our attention... and therefore of our relationships.

Goals

  • Improve your ability to create empathy

  • Develop your listening skills

  • Understand and encourage the conditions for cooperation

  • Build authentic relationships with high added value

Method

As professional speakers and illusionists, we weave concrete links between the art of illusion and business issues. Our approach consists in questioning practices, with humility and benevolence, by exploiting the power of surprise, emotions and wonder.

The PARADOXA +

  • Psycho-illusion © is a discipline apart in the world of illusion, which obeys different rules from those of conjurers.

  • In psycho-illusion ©, the artist relies on psychological and relational notions. He stages chance and uncertainty, communication and exchange, intuition and the desire for discovery. He privileges the know-how to the know-how...

 

The artist offers you a journey. The illusion settles... in a good mood!

#Management #Customerexperience #Trust#Teamsmotivation#Cooperation 

Orange_Black.png

© 2020 - PARADOXA - Business conferences

PARADOXA
24 Rue CHAPTAL

92300 LEVALLOIS-PERRET

Conférence - Matthieu Sinclair - Paradoxa - Motivation - Management - Mains

CRÉER

LA CONFIANCE

La magie de la relation

# UNE CONFÉRENCE INTERACTIVE ÉMOUVANTE 

Le pitch

Une conférence interactive pour mieux appréhender notre relation à l’autre : clients, collaborateurs et collègues.

Nous découvrirons ensemble, avec autant d’humour que de lucidité, les mécanismes de l’empathie et le pouvoir de l’attention.


Dans un contexte d’accélération digitale, marqué par l'uniformisation des pratiques et des processus, travailler sur la qualité de la relation que nous construisons jour après jour avec nos interlocuteurs est un effort incontournable. Plus qu’un enjeu de bien-être et de cohésion, c’est un facteur crucial de différentiation des entreprises innovantes.


Alors que notre monde connecté requiert une agilité décuplée et nous invite au multitasking, la relation à l’autre se nourrit d’écoute et d’empathie. Que l’on parle de collaboration ou d’expérience client, réfléchir à la qualité de notre attention – et aux conditions qui lui sont favorables – devient donc plus que jamais une nécessité.


Cette conférence a pour ambition d’identifier les leviers dont nous disposons pour cultiver notre capacité d’écoute et de compréhension des situations et des personnes. Loin des formules magiques et des secrets fumeux, les solutions résident dans la compréhension même de ce qu’est notre attention.

  • Comment fonctionne-t-elle ?

  • Quelles sont ses limites ?

  • Quels facteurs la renforcent ?

  • Lesquels au contraire la dégradent ?


L’illusion, en tant que discipline jouant à la fois sur les perceptions et sur les émotions, s’avère un détour pertinent pour répondre à ces questions. En découvrant les techniques utilisées par l’artiste pour surprendre son audience tout en créant un climat de complicité, nous révélerons
des outils simples et puissants pour améliorer la qualité de notre attention… et donc de nos relations.

Objectifs

  • Améliorer ses capacités à créer l’empathie

  • Développer ses capacités d’écoute

  • Comprendre et encourager les conditions de la coopération

  • Construire des relations authentiques à haute valeur ajoutée

Méthode

Conférenciers professionnels et illusionnistes, nous tissons des liens concrets entre l’art de l’illusion et les enjeux de l’entreprise. Notre démarche consiste à questionner les pratiques, avec humilité et bienveillance, en exploitant la force de la surprise, des émotions et de l’émerveillement.

Le + PARADOXA

  • La psycho-illusion © est une discipline à part dans le monde de l’illusion, qui obéit à des règles différentes de celles des prestidigitateurs.

  • En psycho-illusion ©, l’artiste s’appuie sur des notions psychologiques et relationnelles. Il met en scène le hasard et l’incertitude, la communication et l’échange, l’intuition et le désir de découverte. Il privilégie le savoir-être au savoir-faire…

 

L’artiste vous propose un voyage. L’illusion s’installe… dans la bonne humeur !

#Management #ExpérienceClient #Confiance

#MotivationDesÉquipes  #Attention

#Coopération 

Orange_Black.png

©2020 - PARADOXA - Conférences en entreprise 

PARADOXA
24 Rue CHAPTAL

92300 LEVALLOIS-PERRET